Contact Us

Seamless Gutters, Gutter Covers, Heated Gutter Systems, Snow Retention Systems, Drain Tile, Cleaning & Maintenance in Traverse City, MI

If there is one thing that we care about, it's our customers.

We strive for customer satisfaction in every process of our business. Michigan Gutters, Inc, offers a wide selection of materials and information for the best job at the best price. Our materials are the highest quality available and are installed by experienced and well-trained experts.

Michigan Gutters, Inc, is one of the fastest growing gutter companies in Michigan. We are headquartered in Traverse City Michigan and have a shop located in Gaylord, MI. This is only possible by taking extreme pride in our work and taking care of our customers like they are part of our own family.

We will contact you at YOUR convenience. No hassle, no pressure. We pride ourselves on helping you to determine the best long term solution for your seamless roof gutter needs, always keeping your best interest in mind.

If you are looking for the highest quality work at the best prices, we are the company for you! Request a free consultation today.

Click here to check out our blog!!

What's New

Ice Dams

Dealing with and preventing ice dams

What is an ice dam?

An ice dam is a ridge of ice that forms at the edge of a roof and prevents melting snow (water) from draining off the roof. The water that backs up behind the dam can leak into a home and cause damage to walls, ceilings, insulation and other areas.

Ice Dams

Our Mission

  • Out-perform our competitors by providing products and services that exceed expectations.
  • Continually strive to improve products and operations for the benefit of customers and employees.
  • Never leave a customer until they are completely satisfied.
  • Uphold the highest standards of conduct at all times.

Service Area

  • Antrim County
  • Benzie County
  • Charlevoix County
  • Cheboygan County
  • Crawford County
  • Emmet County
  • Grand Traverse County
  • Kalkaska County
  • Leelanau County
  • Manistee County
  • Missaukee County
  • Otsego County
  • Roscommon County
  • Wexford County